REGISTER

Register for florida parenting course

4-Hour Parent Education and Family Stabilization Course - $29.00

The State of Florida requires that all parents divorcing with minor children attend a Parent Education and Family Stabilization course. Take the course from the convenience of your computer.

Register Now!

divorce course

Florida Parenting Class Online - Florida Parenting Program

Florida Education and Family Stabilization Course Online

Florida Parenting Program makes completing the mandatory divorce parenting class easy and inexpensive.
Contact us for more information on the Florida Parenting Program.

Contact Us

En Español

Parenting Course Florida - Florida Parenting Program

Curso de educación y estabilización de familia para padres divorciando

El curso de educación para estabilización de padres y familia por internet está hecho para facilitarle su proceso de divorcio de una forma fácil, conveniente y barata.

Regístrese Ahora

Florida Parenting Course - Online Parenting Course FL

Florida Parenting Program is a four hour online course designed to provide a quick and convenient way to complete the state requirement of the Parent Divorce Course.

Welcome to the Department of Children & Families Approved* 4 Hour Parent Education and Family Stabilization Course.
Florida Statute 61.21 requires that both parents involved in a divorce must take a 4-Hour Parent Course if they have children under 18 years old. Through this online program, you can complete this state requirement online with no classes to attend- it is all done online and in the convenience of your own home. You can access the course 24/7, on your own schedule without the hassle of attending a physical classroom in a room full of strangers. As soon the online course is finished you can print your certificate of completion right off of your computer!

This online Florida Parenting Program has been approved by the Florida Department of Children and Families, which works to advance personal and family recovery and promote strong, self-sufficient families. Likewise, we strive to offer a course that is focused on educating divorced couples about maintaining a healthy parenting relationship and making it a positive and constructive experience.

  • Four hour online Parent Divorce Course to meet state requirements for divorce
    of parents with children under 18 years of age.
  • Approved by the Florida Department of Children and Families
  • Registration is simple and only takes a few moments
  • We accept most credit cards
  • Easy access 24 hours a day seven days a week
  • Access course from your own computer
  • Course only offered in English and Spanish
  • Print your Certificate of Completion immediately upon finishing

Register Now!



STUDENT LOGIN


Not registered yet? Click here?

BUSINESS PARTNERS AFFILIATES

Traffic School